Interior Craftsmanship

Handcrafted in Crewe, your custom-built Bentayga Mulliner is finished with the finest veneers, hides and carpets, making it a truly bespoke experience.

Bentayga Mulliner is the pinnacle of craftsmanship and luxury features many unique features. The four-seat Comfort Specification with rear centre console is the ultimate statement of luxury design. This is immediately evident in the two individual rear seats, which adjust in 18 different ways, and include massage and ventilation functions.

The cabin waist rails, fascia panels and console are finished with a new Ombré Burr Walnut veneer. This unique finish transitions seamlessly from Piano Black stain in the front cabin to Burr Walnut in the rear.

A new Mulliner handcrafted duo-tone colour split offers seven Mulliner selected colour options, blending traditional and contemporary design language. Each features a main and secondary hide with matching stitching that is complemented by the unique two-colour accent stitching to the quilting.

These include Bamboo featuring sophisticated Newmarket Tan and Linen hides with Mandarin, Linen and Newmarket Tan contrast stitching; Monsoon brings together indulgent Portland and Damson hides with Dragonfly, Portland and Damson contrast stitching; and Flare combines rich Hotspur and Beluga hides with contrast stitching in White, Beluga and Hotspur.

For an added touch of comfort there are two soft Mulliner cushions in Alcantara, finished with contrast piping and accent-coloured embroidery, colour-matched to the rear cabin.

A unique addition to the interior of this pinnacle Bentayga, the Mulliner bottle cooler and chiller is fully integrated into the rear console. The cooling compartment is backlit with LED lighting and features two handcrafted Cumbria Crystal champagne flutes and an illuminated bottle chilling ring. The frosted glass soft-close door is etched with the Mulliner branding. This is coachbuilding at its finest, combining beauty and functionality in equal measure, with exquisite attention to detail.

Изысканная ручная отделка салона

Созданный вручную мастерами из Крю, Bentayga Mulliner отличается превосходной отделкой. Владелец по своему вкусу может выбрать шпон, кожу и напольные покрытия и тем самым подчеркнуть уникальность своего автомобиля.

Bentayga Mulliner по праву считается эталоном мастерства и роскоши и обеспечивает своим владельцам уникальные возможности персонализации. Образцом исключительного дизайна можно считать четырехместную модификацию Comfort с центральной консолью в задней части салона. Два отдельных задних сиденья регулируются по 18 направлениям и оснащены системами массажа и вентиляцией.

Поясные молдинги, приборные панели и центральная консоль декорированы новым шпоном Ombré Burr Walnut. Рисунок шпона Piano Black на приборной панели плавно переходит в рисунок Burr Walnut в задней части салона.

Новая ручная двухцветная отделка салона может быть выполнена в одной из семи цветовых комбинаций и служит примером гармоничного сочетания традиционного и современного стилей. В каждой отделке присутствует кожа основного и дополнительного оттенков с прострочкой, выполненной в тон, и уникальной ромбовидной прострочкой из двух контрастных цветов.

Например, отделка Bamboo включает в себя изысканную кожу оттенков Newmarket Tan и Linen и контрастную прострочку Mandarin, Linen и Newmarket Tan; в версии Monsoon используется мягкая кожа оттенков Portland и Damson и контрастная прострочка Dragonfly, Portland и Damson, а комбинация Flare состоит из кожи глубоких насыщенных оттенков Hotspur и Beluga и контрастной прострочки White, Beluga и Hotspur.

Для дополнительного комфорта Mulliner предлагает две мягкие подушки из материала Alcantara с контрастной окантовкой и вышивкой акцентирующего цвета в тон кожаной обивки задней части салона.

Уникальное дополнение к интерьеру этой ультрароскошной версии Bentayga — встроенные в заднюю консоль секция для охлаждения напитков в бутылках и охлаждающий держатель бутылки. Секция оснащена светодиодной подсветкой и двумя изготовленными на заказ хрустальными фужерами для шампанского Cumbria Crystal, а также охлаждаемым держателем бутылки с подсветкой. Мягко закрывающаяся дверца из матового стекла украшена логотипом Mulliner. Убедительное доказательство высочайшего уровня мастерства, проявляющееся в красоте и функциональности, а также в исключительном внимании к деталям.